Trying to find the right “look”

Do you know how agonizing it is for me to find a theme for this site?  And it doesn’t help that I’m kind of cheap and not willing to pay premium.  I haven’t quite gotten there.

It’s not even so much the design nor the color scheme.  It’s just the feel of how the whole page comes alive when I hop on over.  It shouldn’t be so difficult.

I know I’ve been promising to build my presence on this website but I am still in the process of getting this site organized.  (Promises, I know..=)  Getting there.

For starters, I’m dressing this place up again and hoping to post more contect.  Soon.

Leave a Reply

