Posted in the Shop: gothamchick.etsy.com

I spent the better part of my evening last night working between the Etsy Sellers App on my iphone and doing final tweaks on the laptop. Finally, three new pieces. Cross promotion via Instagram, Pinterest and Flickr took a bit of effort but is now a neccessity in this day and age of digital marketing.  My Instagram posts have never been more popular than the posts of these three bracelets…

Rosary Braceler in Caramel Dyed Jade
You are my sunshine in Pink Agate
Prayer in My Heart in Red Jasper

Time to get back to the real job of motherhood / home maker — my job description for the weekend. More later!

Leave a Reply

